APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB8DT-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.9V,FT-7900 T=22.5C/72.5F,CS IGate
Location: 43°11.74' N 85°35.54' W - locator EN73EE86WX - show map - static map
4.5 km Southwest bearing 227° from Cedar Springs, Kent County, Michigan, United States [?]
8.8 km North bearing 343° from Rockford, Kent County, Michigan, United States
26.5 km North bearing 13° from Grand Rapids, Kent County, Michigan, United States
98.8 km Northwest bearing 302° from Lansing, Ingham County, Michigan, United States
Last position: 2022-08-12 17:18:28 UTC (1m23s ago)
2022-08-12 13:18:28 EDT local time at Cedar Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-12 17:13:28 UTC (6m23s ago)
2022-08-12 13:13:28 EDT local time at Cedar Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 21.7 °C
Dew point: 7.9 °C
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 340° 2.7 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS