APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AC0TG-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather
Location: 33°08.45' N 96°00.25' W - locator EM13XD93LT - show map - static map
9.9 km East bearing 88° from Greenville, Hunt County, Texas, United States [?]
15.3 km Southwest bearing 219° from Commerce, Hunt County, Texas, United States
84.7 km Northeast bearing 62° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
112.4 km Northeast bearing 66° from Arlington, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-11-27 18:11:04 UTC (43s ago)
2022-11-27 12:11:04 CST local time at Greenville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-11-27 18:06:04 UTC (5m43s ago)
2022-11-27 12:06:04 CST local time at Greenville, United States [?]
Temperature: 20.6 °C
Dew point: 8.6 °C
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 5.8 m/s (Gusts 6.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 1.5 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS