APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AE0TB - info
Comment: openSPOT 441.1000/441.1000 CC1
Location: 42°18.72' N 92°37.50' W - locator EN32QH54AV - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Reinbeck, Grundy County, Iowa, United States [?]
10.8 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Hudson, Black Hawk County, Iowa, United States
54.4 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
70.5 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2018-11-16 23:31:20 EST (42m55s ago)
2018-11-16 22:31:20 CST local time at Reinbeck, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-05 15:13:52 EST (11d 9h ago)
2018-11-05 14:13:52 CST local time at Reinbeck, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1003.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AE0TB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS