APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AE6DC-5 - info
Comment: .weewx-4.1.1-WeatherFlowUDP
Location: 37°37.88' N 122°29.62' W - locator CM87SP01SM - show map - static map
5.9 km Southwest bearing 211° from Colma, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
8.7 km South bearing 199° from Daly City, San Mateo County, California, United States
17.2 km South bearing 202° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
62.0 km Northwest bearing 302° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-01-23 01:00:21 UTC (13s ago)
2022-01-22 17:00:21 PST local time at Colma, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-23 00:53:19 UTC (7m15s ago)
2022-01-22 16:53:19 PST local time at Colma, United States [?]
Temperature: 18.9 °C
Dew point: 3.9 °C
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: East 75° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 72.9 mm during last 24 hours, 32.3 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 28 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS