APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AE7MK-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 47°33.90' N 120°10.08' W - locator CN97VN95UO - show map
11.7 km Southwest bearing 219° from Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, United States [?]
12.7 km South bearing 166° from Entiat, Chelan County, Washington, United States
19.0 km Northeast bearing 34° from Wenatchee, Chelan County, Washington, United States
110.0 km North bearing 13° from Yakima, Yakima County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2024-04-17 06:50:03 UTC (5m42s ago)
2024-04-16 23:50:03 PDT local time at Waterville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-17 06:42:15 UTC (13m30s ago)
2024-04-16 23:42:15 PDT local time at Waterville, United States [?]
Temperature: -0.6 °C
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1022.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 312° 3.6 m/s (Gusts 5.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS