APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AF5AA - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 32°35.20' N 95°30.17' W - locator EM22FO90PT - show map - static map
5.4 miles South bearing 189° from Mineola, Wood County, Texas, United States [?]
7.2 miles North bearing 338° from Hideaway, Smith County, Texas, United States
69.7 miles East bearing 109° from Garland, Dallas County, Texas, United States
75.6 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Plano, Collin County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-09-18 11:18:08 EDT (213d 19h19m ago)
2017-09-18 10:18:08 CDT local time at Mineola, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-18 11:03:08 EDT (213d 19h34m ago)
2017-09-18 10:03:08 CDT local time at Mineola, United States [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 71 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 323° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AF5AA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS