APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AG3T - info
Comment: .WFL
Location: 40°17.99' N 75°47.99' W - locator FN20CH41AX - show map
3.9 km North bearing 5° from Birdsboro, Berks County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
4.8 km East bearing 75° from Lorane, Berks County, Pennsylvania, United States
66.4 km Northwest bearing 306° from Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
131.9 km Northeast bearing 31° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2024-04-18 20:25:00 UTC (2m8s ago)
2024-04-18 16:25:00 EDT local time at Birdsboro, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-18 20:20:01 UTC (7m7s ago)
2024-04-18 16:20:01 EDT local time at Birdsboro, United States [?]
Temperature: 12.8 °C
Dew point: 9.6 °C
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1018.6 mbar
Wind: North 360° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS