APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AH6AE - info
Comment: .DsWLL
Location: 20°06.03' N 155°31.84' W - locator BL20FC64HC - show map - static map
4.0 miles West bearing 288° from Honoka‘a, Hawaii County, Hawaii, United States [?]
10.6 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Waimea, Hawaii County, Hawaii, United States
38.4 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Hilo, Hawaii County, Hawaii, United States
81.8 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Kahului, Maui County, Hawaii, United States
Last position: 2019-12-08 22:25:51 EST (3m15s ago)
2019-12-08 17:25:51 HST local time at Honoka‘a, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-12-08 22:20:58 EST (8m8s ago)
2019-12-08 17:20:58 HST local time at Honoka‘a, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: North 352° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 12 W/m²
Weather history graphs for AH6AE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS