APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AH6GR - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP
Location: 20°52.50' N 156°30.96' W - locator BL10RV80BA - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Waikapū, Maui County, Hawaii, United States [?]
1.3 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Wailuku, Maui County, Hawaii, United States
3.3 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Kahului, Maui County, Hawaii, United States
7.0 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Kīhei, Maui County, Hawaii, United States
Last position: 2017-04-28 13:53:13 EDT (6m21s ago)
2017-04-28 07:53:13 HST local time at Waikapū, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-28 13:50:22 EDT (9m12s ago)
2017-04-28 07:50:22 HST local time at Waikapū, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 70 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 304° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AH6GR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS