APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AK4FD - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 35°32.41' N 81°09.78' W - locator EM95KM09KP - show map
3.0 km Northwest bearing 320° from Pumpkin Center, Lincoln County, North Carolina, United States [?]
5.9 km Southeast bearing 132° from Maiden, Catawba County, North Carolina, United States
45.3 km Northwest bearing 320° from Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, North Carolina, United States
103.5 km Southwest bearing 233° from Winston-Salem, Forsyth County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2024-05-19 20:24:47 UTC (3m31s ago)
2024-05-19 16:24:47 EDT local time at Pumpkin Center, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-05-19 20:19:47 UTC (8m31s ago)
2024-05-19 16:19:47 EDT local time at Pumpkin Center, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 17.5 °C
Humidity: 72 %
Wind: Southwest 220° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.5 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 182 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS