APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AK4ZX-15 - info
Comment: NGGMRS Flagship APRS Gateway & I-Gate
Location: 34°31.18' N 84°20.60' W - locator EM74TM84TR - show map
9.7 km Northeast bearing 54° from Jasper, Pickens County, Georgia, United States [?]
15.5 km North bearing 9° from Nelson, Pickens County, Georgia, United States
85.7 km North bearing 3° from Atlanta, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
105.8 km Southeast bearing 123° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2024-04-13 06:48:01 UTC (29s ago)
2024-04-13 02:48:01 EDT local time at Jasper, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-02 09:42:15 UTC (10d 21h6m ago)
2024-04-02 05:42:15 EDT local time at Jasper, United States [?]
Temperature: 17.2 °C
Dew point: 15.9 °C
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: East 83° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS