APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AT627 - info
Location: 40°03.62' N 75°55.63' W - locator FN20AB84RL - show map - static map
4.0 km South bearing 200° from Honey Brook, Chester County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
5.6 km Southeast bearing 157° from Mountain Top, Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, United States
66.1 km West bearing 281° from Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
103.7 km Northeast bearing 34° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2022-10-06 02:00:48 UTC (11m47s ago)
2022-10-05 22:00:48 EDT local time at Honey Brook, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-06 02:05:27 UTC (7m8s ago)
2022-10-05 22:05:27 EDT local time at Honey Brook, United States [?]
Temperature: 13.3 °C
Dew point: 12.8 °C
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 988.4 mbar
Wind: West 288° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 2.3 mm during last 24 hours, 2.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS