APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AV279 - info
Comment: .weewx-4.6.0b7-Vantage
Location: 50°58.09' N 2°26.42' E - locator JO10FX22UI - show map - static map
558.2 m East bearing 97° from Bergues, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France [?]
642.2 m Southwest bearing 230° from Hoymille, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
57.2 km Northwest bearing 311° from Lille, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
89.7 km West bearing 265° from Gent, Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen, Flanders, Belgium
Last position: 2022-10-02 12:45:40 UTC (2m23s ago)
2022-10-02 14:45:40 CEST local time at Bergues, France [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-02 12:40:20 UTC (7m43s ago)
2022-10-02 14:40:20 CEST local time at Bergues, France [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 14.5 °C
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1019.5 mbar
Wind: West 270° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 10.2 mm during last 24 hours, 10.2 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 214 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS