APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AV357 - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 44°54.98' N 7°14.92' E - locator JN34OV99UW - show map - static map
271.3 m South bearing 189° from Villar Perosa, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy [?]
1.8 km Northeast bearing 31° from San Germano Chisone, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
38.5 km Southwest bearing 244° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
122.0 km Southwest bearing 242° from Novara, Provincia di Novara, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2022-10-02 12:46:17 UTC (30s ago)
2022-10-02 14:46:17 CEST local time at Villar Perosa, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-02 12:39:04 UTC (7m43s ago)
2022-10-02 14:39:04 CEST local time at Villar Perosa, Italy [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 13.6 °C
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: West 253° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS