APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BAMBAM - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°43.50' N 120°43.68' W - locator CN95PR24PA - show map - static map
8.0 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Goldendale, Klickitat County, Washington, United States [?]
16.6 miles North bearing 1° from Moro, Sherman County, Oregon, United States
61.5 miles South bearing 190° from Yakima, Yakima County, Washington, United States
79.3 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Richland, Benton County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2019-12-31 22:42:54 EST (49d 22h49m ago)
2019-12-31 19:42:54 PST local time at Goldendale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-12-31 22:37:52 EST (49d 22h54m ago)
2019-12-31 19:37:52 PST local time at Goldendale, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1008.6 mbar
Wind: West 292° 33.1 MPH (Gusts 40.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for BAMBAM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS