APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG5DDX-11 - info
Comment: HCHO0.01PPM ES6WX 欢迎来到嘉兴 https://gitee.com/zl36837/e-weather-station
Location: 30°44.04' N 120°43.55' E - locator PM00IR76CD - show map
6.5 km Southwest bearing 242° from Dongzha, Zhejiang Sheng, China [?]
9.4 km Northwest bearing 320° from Yuxin, Zhejiang Sheng, China
72.9 km Northeast bearing 48° from Hangzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
88.4 km Southwest bearing 232° from Shanghai, Shanghai Shi, China
Last position: 2024-03-30 12:05:37 UTC (77d 10h54m ago)
2024-03-30 20:05:37 CST local time at Dongzha, China [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-30 11:59:54 UTC (77d 11h ago)
2024-03-30 19:59:54 CST local time at Dongzha, China [?]
Temperature: 27.8 °C
Dew point: 0.5 °C
Humidity: 17 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Rain: 209.8 mm during last 24 hours, 209.8 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 1548 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS