APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV2JD-6 - info
Comment: esp 12f 小型氣象站
Location: 24°58.70' N 121°32.36' E - locator PL04SX44RT - show map - static map
7.8 km South bearing 174° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan [?]
8.3 km Southeast bearing 119° from Banqiao, Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
126.5 km Northeast bearing 43° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2021-10-23 17:43:13 UTC (1m9s ago)
2021-10-24 01:43:13 CST local time at Taipei, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-23 17:35:14 UTC (9m8s ago)
2021-10-24 01:35:14 CST local time at Taipei, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 23.3 °C
Dew point: 22.4 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS