APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV5AB-33 - info
Comment: NoseyWX 1.2+_Personal Weather Stations{outdoor}
Location: 24°10.88' N 120°46.09' E - locator PL04JE23EM - show map - static map
5.7 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Fengyuan, Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
5.8 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
76.7 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2017-12-14 21:30:41 EST (4m55s ago)
2017-12-15 10:30:41 CST local time at Fengyuan, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-14 21:25:42 EST (9m54s ago)
2017-12-15 10:25:42 CST local time at Fengyuan, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 987.2 mbar
Wind: East 90° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BV5AB-33

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS