APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from C8053 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 44°25.22' N 8°58.67' E - locator JN44LK70IV - show map - static map
2.4 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy [?]
3.4 miles East bearing 83° from San Teodoro, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
72.8 miles South bearing 188° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
77.6 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2017-03-22 07:26:31 EDT (183d 4h36m ago)
2017-03-22 12:26:31 CET local time at Genova, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-22 07:20:49 EDT (183d 4h41m ago)
2017-03-22 12:20:49 CET local time at Genova, Italy [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 114° 2.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 118 W/m²
Weather history graphs for C8053

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS