APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CS7ATL - info
Comment: MMDVM MMDVM HS Hat 433.4500/433.4500 CC1
Location: 38°46.23' N 9°11.72' W - locator IM58JS64NW - show map
3.6 km Northeast bearing 59° from Amadora, Amadora, Lisbon, Portugal [?]
5.4 km East bearing 73° from Queluz, Sintra, Lisbon, Portugal
5.7 km East bearing 97° from Belas, Sintra, Lisbon, Portugal
8.0 km Northwest bearing 318° from Lisbon, Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
Last position: 2024-05-06 21:16:48 UTC (13d 5h33m ago)
2024-05-06 22:16:48 WEST local time at Amadora, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2023-06-23 17:15:00 UTC (331d 9h35m ago)
2023-06-23 18:15:00 WEST local time at Amadora, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 32.2 °C
Dew point: 12.4 °C
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: North 5° 7.6 m/s (Gusts 11.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 454 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS