APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CT2IRJ-11 - info
Comment: cwop.rest
Location: 39°10.48' N 8°34.92' W - locator IM59RE01DW - show map
1.1 km West bearing 265° from Fazendas de Almeirim, Almeirim, Santarém, Portugal [?]
4.8 km Southeast bearing 142° from Almeirim, Almeirim, Santarém, Portugal
69.7 km Northeast bearing 43° from Lisbon, Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
73.0 km Northeast bearing 50° from Amadora, Amadora, Lisbon, Portugal
Last position: 2024-06-16 00:36:11 UTC (4m1s ago)
2024-06-16 01:36:11 WEST local time at Fazendas de Almeirim, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-16 00:31:10 UTC (9m2s ago)
2024-06-16 01:31:10 WEST local time at Fazendas de Almeirim, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 12.7 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: West 253° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS