APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW0029 - info
Comment: .WD 11
Location: 26°31.10' N 80°08.70' W - locator EL96WM24OJ - show map - static map
8.5 km Southwest bearing 211° from Seminole Manor, Palm Beach County, Florida, United States [?]
9.2 km Southwest bearing 209° from Atlantis, Palm Beach County, Florida, United States
74.6 km North bearing 10° from Hialeah, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
82.8 km North bearing 3° from Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2021-10-17 13:34:05 UTC (2m53s ago)
2021-10-17 09:34:05 EDT local time at Seminole Manor, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-17 13:29:05 UTC (7m53s ago)
2021-10-17 09:29:05 EDT local time at Seminole Manor, United States [?]
Temperature: 27.2 °C
Dew point: 23.6 °C
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 229° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 313 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS