APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW0641 - info
Location: 31°48.00' N 35°12.00' E - locator KM71OT42AA - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northwest bearing 317° from West Jerusalem, Jerusalem District, Israel [?]
2.3 miles Northwest bearing 300° from East Jerusalem, West Bank, Palestinian Territory
45.0 miles West bearing 256° from Amman, Amman, Jordan
55.3 miles West bearing 250° from Az Zarqā’, Zarqa, Jordan
Last position: 2018-09-21 05:23:03 EDT (1m56s ago)
2018-09-21 12:23:03 IDT local time at West Jerusalem, Israel [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-21 05:18:02 EDT (6m57s ago)
2018-09-21 12:18:02 IDT local time at West Jerusalem, Israel [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 314° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 838 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW0641

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS