APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW0677 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 38°27.09' N 122°45.47' W - locator CM88OK98BI - show map - static map
4.3 miles South bearing 185° from Larkfield-Wikiup, Sonoma County, California, United States [?]
7.3 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Windsor, Sonoma County, California, United States
50.2 miles North bearing 339° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
68.8 miles West bearing 263° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-06-16 14:12:05 EDT (155d 6h41m ago)
2018-06-16 11:12:05 PDT local time at Larkfield-Wikiup, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-16 14:07:04 EDT (155d 6h46m ago)
2018-06-16 11:07:04 PDT local time at Larkfield-Wikiup, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1008.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 217° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 877 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW0677

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS