APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW0937 - info
Location: 51°07.70' N 5°39.40' E - locator JO21TD80TT - show map - static map
2.7 miles East bearing 109° from Bree, Provincie Limburg, Flanders, Belgium [?]
3.9 miles West bearing 252° from Kinrooi, Provincie Limburg, Flanders, Belgium
57.8 miles West bearing 284° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
60.0 miles East bearing 71° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2017-08-23 20:20:44 EDT (4h33m ago)
2017-08-24 02:20:44 CEST local time at Bree, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-23 20:15:26 EDT (4h38m ago)
2017-08-24 02:15:26 CEST local time at Bree, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: West 266° 4.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW0937

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS