APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1020 - info
Comment: .weathertracker0311.6.7
Location: 35°08.76' N 118°29.94' W - locator DM05SD05CA - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Golden Hills, Kern County, California, United States [?]
3.0 miles West bearing 289° from Tehachapi, Kern County, California, United States
33.2 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
76.9 miles North bearing 349° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-11-21 10:59:21 EST (4m20s ago)
2018-11-21 07:59:21 PST local time at Golden Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-21 10:54:21 EST (9m20s ago)
2018-11-21 07:54:21 PST local time at Golden Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1021.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 117° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 30 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW1020

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS