APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1231 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 30°22.58' N 87°28.59' W - locator EM60GJ20TH - show map - static map
7.7 miles East bearing 110° from Elberta, Baldwin County, Alabama, United States [?]
8.1 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Orange Beach, Baldwin County, Alabama, United States
18.0 miles West bearing 258° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
40.2 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2018-07-18 19:36:03 EDT (6m45s ago)
2018-07-18 18:36:03 CDT local time at Elberta, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-18 19:31:04 EDT (11m44s ago)
2018-07-18 18:31:04 CDT local time at Elberta, United States [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW1231

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS