APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1324 - info
Comment: .WD 400
Location: 33°45.17' S 151°01.53' E - locator QF56MF39BH - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Castle Hill, The Hills Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.9 miles South bearing 158° from Glenhaven, The Hills Shire, New South Wales, Australia
13.1 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
71.6 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2018-06-19 23:59:23 EDT (4m56s ago)
2018-06-20 13:59:23 AEST local time at Castle Hill, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-19 23:54:23 EDT (9m56s ago)
2018-06-20 13:54:23 AEST local time at Castle Hill, Australia [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1026.6 mbar
Wind: North 355° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW1324

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS