APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1419 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 43°02.10' N 88°14.25' W - locator EN53VA18MJ - show map - static map
1.6 miles North bearing 349° from Waukesha, Waukesha County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
3.4 miles South bearing 159° from Pewaukee, Waukesha County, Wisconsin, United States
16.7 miles West bearing 269° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
58.8 miles East bearing 92° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2020-08-09 02:18:27 EDT (7m16s ago)
2020-08-09 01:18:27 CDT local time at Waukesha, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-08-09 02:20:03 EDT (5m40s ago)
2020-08-09 01:20:03 CDT local time at Waukesha, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: West 261° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW1419

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS