APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW1439 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°40.75' N 76°47.82' W - locator FN10OQ43IA - show map
14.4 km South bearing 158° from Selinsgrove, Snyder County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
15.4 km Southwest bearing 223° from Trevorton, Northumberland County, Pennsylvania, United States
82.8 km Northwest bearing 298° from Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvania, United States
110.5 km West bearing 275° from Allentown, Lehigh County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2024-07-13 13:28:45 UTC (17s ago)
2024-07-13 09:28:45 EDT local time at Selinsgrove, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-07-13 13:23:49 UTC (5m13s ago)
2024-07-13 09:23:49 EDT local time at Selinsgrove, United States [?]
Temperature: 26.1 °C
Dew point: 22.6 °C
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1022.4 mbar
Wind: West 274° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.8 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS