APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2001 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 41°52.30' N 93°48.77' W - locator EN31CU29LE - show map - static map
6.9 miles West bearing 267° from Slater, Story County, Iowa, United States [?]
11.0 miles West bearing 262° from Huxley, Story County, Iowa, United States
15.0 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Ames, Story County, Iowa, United States
21.5 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2018-12-15 21:55:56 EST (3m26s ago)
2018-12-15 20:55:56 CST local time at Slater, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-15 21:50:56 EST (8m26s ago)
2018-12-15 20:50:56 CST local time at Slater, United States [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1021.9 mbar
Wind: South 192° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW2001

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS