APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2060 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 38°08.93' N 121°17.37' W - locator CM98ID55GR - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Woodbridge, San Joaquin County, California, United States [?]
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Lodi, San Joaquin County, California, United States
64.9 miles Northeast bearing 30° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
66.7 miles Northeast bearing 67° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-09-19 18:40:30 EDT (1m26s ago)
2017-09-19 15:40:30 PDT local time at Woodbridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-19 18:35:16 EDT (6m40s ago)
2017-09-19 15:35:16 PDT local time at Woodbridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2060

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS