APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2075 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2+
Location: 47°29.26' N 3°06.85' W - locator IN87KL67HA - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Quiberon, Département du Morbihan, Brittany, France [?]
2.4 miles South bearing 161° from Saint-Pierre-Quiberon, Département du Morbihan, Brittany, France
75.4 miles West bearing 285° from Nantes, Département de la Loire-Atlantique, Pays de la Loire, France
79.5 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Rennes, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France
Last position: 2018-11-21 03:14:28 EST (7m17s ago)
2018-11-21 09:14:28 CET local time at Quiberon, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-21 03:08:58 EST (12m47s ago)
2018-11-21 09:08:58 CET local time at Quiberon, France [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1006.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 131° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 12 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW2075

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS