APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2597 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 52°39.75' N 8°12.37' E - locator JO42CP49RA - show map - static map
1.9 km West bearing 256° from Lohne, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
8.0 km Southwest bearing 221° from Vechta, Lower Saxony, Germany
61.1 km Southwest bearing 222° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
155.1 km Southwest bearing 231° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-24 13:07:03 UTC (4m8s ago)
2021-10-24 15:07:03 CEST local time at Lohne, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-24 13:02:03 UTC (9m8s ago)
2021-10-24 15:02:03 CEST local time at Lohne, Germany [?]
Temperature: 12.2 °C
Dew point: 6.7 °C
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1022.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 66° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 346 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS