APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2659 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°33.17' N 122°07.98' W - locator CN87WN42AQ - show map - static map
2.3 miles Southwest bearing 221° from West Lake Sammamish, King County, Washington, United States [?]
6.6 miles South bearing 202° from Sammamish, King County, Washington, United States
10.0 miles East bearing 112° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
83.4 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-10-21 02:51:30 EDT (4m40s ago)
2017-10-20 23:51:30 PDT local time at West Lake Sammamish, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-21 02:46:32 EDT (9m38s ago)
2017-10-20 23:46:32 PDT local time at West Lake Sammamish, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1012.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 237° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2659

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS