APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW2972 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 36°55.43' N 86°31.23' W - locator EM66RW71MR - show map - static map
6.3 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Bowling Green, Warren County, Kentucky, United States [?]
6.4 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Plano, Warren County, Kentucky, United States
53.8 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
54.3 miles North bearing 16° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2018-11-18 19:26:02 EST (1m11s ago)
2018-11-18 18:26:02 CST local time at Bowling Green, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-18 19:18:02 EST (9m11s ago)
2018-11-18 18:18:02 CST local time at Bowling Green, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW2972

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS