APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3001 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 51°18.93' N 4°49.45' E - locator JO21JH85VR - show map - static map
3.5 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Rijkevorsel, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
8.4 miles East bearing 107° from Brecht, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
38.2 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
73.1 miles South bearing 182° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2020-06-03 17:36:05 EDT (4m47s ago)
2020-06-03 23:36:05 CEST local time at Rijkevorsel, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2020-06-03 17:31:04 EDT (9m48s ago)
2020-06-03 23:31:04 CEST local time at Rijkevorsel, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1002.2 mbar
Wind: North 349° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW3001

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS