APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3109 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 37°35.78' N 122°04.18' W - locator CM87XO13PC - show map - static map
2.8 miles West bearing 271° from Union City, Alameda County, California, United States [?]
20.2 miles Northwest bearing 332° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
22.7 miles Southeast bearing 123° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-17 16:24:06 EDT (4m27s ago)
2018-10-17 13:24:06 PDT local time at Union City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-17 16:19:05 EDT (9m28s ago)
2018-10-17 13:19:05 PDT local time at Union City, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: West 260° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 628 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW3109

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS