APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3556 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 38°50.33' N 90°43.72' W - locator EM48PU21NH - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northwest bearing 322° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States [?]
4.8 miles North bearing 0° from Dardenne Prairie, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
32.1 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
88.2 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-10-21 11:55:04 EDT (1m32s ago)
2017-10-21 10:55:04 CDT local time at O'Fallon, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-21 11:50:04 EDT (6m32s ago)
2017-10-21 10:50:04 CDT local time at O'Fallon, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: South 181° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW3556

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS