APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3619 - info
Location: 47°31.00' N 8°40.00' E - locator JN47IM04AA - show map - static map
6.4 miles North bearing 350° from Effretikon, Bezirk Pfäffikon, Zurich, Switzerland [?]
6.6 miles North bearing 348° from Effretikon / Rappenhalde-Bannhalde, Bezirk Pfäffikon, Zurich, Switzerland
11.7 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
50.2 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-10-17 07:52:06 EDT (2m18s ago)
2018-10-17 13:52:06 CEST local time at Effretikon, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-17 07:47:05 EDT (7m19s ago)
2018-10-17 13:47:05 CEST local time at Effretikon, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: North 355° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 529 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW3619

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS