APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3794 - info
Comment: VL1252
Location: 33°39.18' N 112°01.67' W - locator DM33XP66PR - show map - static map
9.7 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Paradise Valley, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
13.3 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Carefree, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
14.4 miles North bearing 11° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
19.8 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-10-22 11:38:45 EDT (3m22s ago)
2017-10-22 08:38:45 MST local time at Paradise Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-22 11:34:03 EDT (8m4s ago)
2017-10-22 08:34:03 MST local time at Paradise Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Humidity: 21 %
Pressure: 1023.5 mbar
Wind: West 262° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 314 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW3794

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS