APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3821 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°44.08' N 105°04.73' W - locator DM79LR06MH - show map - static map
5.0 miles West bearing 266° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.7 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Sheridan, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States
10.2 miles North bearing 357° from Columbine, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
63.7 miles North bearing 348° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-10-22 16:38:58 EDT (1m24s ago)
2018-10-22 14:38:58 MDT local time at Denver, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-22 16:33:53 EDT (6m29s ago)
2018-10-22 14:33:53 MDT local time at Denver, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Humidity: 18 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 32° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW3821

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS