APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3862 - info
Location: 33°31.92' N 117°08.64' W - locator DM13KM27RQ - show map - static map
2.1 miles South bearing 158° from Murrieta Hot Springs, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
2.7 miles North bearing 5° from Temecula, Riverside County, California, United States
71.5 miles North bearing 354° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
72.6 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-06-27 17:00:48 EDT (33d 2h41m ago)
2021-06-27 14:00:48 PDT local time at Murrieta Hot Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-25 22:46:25 EDT (34d 20h55m ago)
2021-06-25 19:46:25 PDT local time at Murrieta Hot Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1007.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 241° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 12 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW3862

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS