APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW3916 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 29°50.55' N 90°00.18' W - locator EL49XU92PE - show map - static map
4.8 miles East bearing 103° from Woodmere, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
6.2 miles East bearing 92° from Estelle, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
8.9 miles Southeast bearing 151° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
80.6 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2018-08-18 02:07:55 EDT (43s ago)
2018-08-18 01:07:55 CDT local time at Woodmere, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-18 01:59:54 EDT (8m44s ago)
2018-08-18 00:59:54 CDT local time at Woodmere, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 144° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW3916

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS