APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4167 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 55°38.98' N 11°48.80' E - locator JO55VP75OW - show map - static map
3.0 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Ejby, Lejre Kommune, Zealand, Denmark [?]
3.1 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Tølløse, Holbæk Kommune, Zealand, Denmark
29.4 miles West bearing 267° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
46.4 miles West bearing 274° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2018-12-12 19:07:13 EST (3h18m ago)
2018-12-13 01:07:13 CET local time at Ejby, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-12 19:02:13 EST (3h23m ago)
2018-12-13 01:02:13 CET local time at Ejby, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1028.1 mbar
Wind: North 354° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW4167

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS