APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4223 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 32°58.73' N 96°34.02' W - locator EM12RX14XW - show map - static map
1.6 miles East bearing 84° from Sachse, Dallas County, Texas, United States [?]
3.7 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Murphy, Collin County, Texas, United States
19.4 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
47.1 miles East bearing 68° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-10-16 08:23:31 EDT (4m10s ago)
2018-10-16 07:23:31 CDT local time at Sachse, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-16 08:18:31 EDT (9m10s ago)
2018-10-16 07:18:31 CDT local time at Sachse, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1023.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 24° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches during last 1 hour, 3.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.9 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW4223

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS