APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4588 - info
Location: 62°47.10' N 22°48.82' E - locator KP12JS78PJ - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Seinäjoki (Seinaejoki), Södra Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
4.3 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Nurmo, Södra Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
43.3 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Vaasa, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
73.4 miles South bearing 188° from Karleby, Mellersta Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2018-10-17 12:40:30 EDT (4m20s ago)
2018-10-17 19:40:30 EEST local time at Seinäjoki, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-17 12:35:39 EDT (9m11s ago)
2018-10-17 19:35:39 EEST local time at Seinäjoki, Finland [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 217° 6.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW4588

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS