APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5013 - info
Location: 35°00.10' N 85°07.53' W - locator EM75KA40WJ - show map - static map
2.3 km East bearing 74° from East Brainerd, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States [?]
6.0 km Northeast bearing 36° from Indian Springs, Catoosa County, Georgia, United States
17.5 km East bearing 106° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
152.4 km Southwest bearing 226° from Knoxville, Knox County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2021-11-29 22:45:21 UTC (7d 20h24m ago)
2021-11-29 17:45:21 EST local time at East Brainerd, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-29 23:13:26 UTC (7d 19h55m ago)
2021-11-29 18:13:26 EST local time at East Brainerd, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.6 °C
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1022.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 65° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS