APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5329 - info
Comment: .WD 190
Location: 46°53.00' N 5°59.00' E - locator JN26XV71XX - show map - static map
6.6 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Salins-les-Bains, Département du Jura, Franche-Comté, France [?]
10.8 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Mouchard, Département du Jura, Franche-Comté, France
47.7 miles North bearing 351° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
54.4 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Dijon, Département de la Côte-d'Or, Bourgogne, France
Last position: 2020-11-26 17:34:05 EST (21h34m ago)
2020-11-26 23:34:05 CET local time at Salins-les-Bains, France [?]
Last WX report: 2020-11-26 17:29:05 EST (21h39m ago)
2020-11-26 23:29:05 CET local time at Salins-les-Bains, France [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 40° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW5329

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS