APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW5416 - info
Comment: w
Location: 45°16.78' N 122°41.26' W - locator CN85PG77LC - show map - static map
1.2 miles North bearing 12° from Canby, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
4.4 miles East bearing 108° from Wilsonville, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
16.8 miles South bearing 182° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
24.8 miles South bearing 183° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-02-22 13:45:03 EST (2m14s ago)
2018-02-22 10:45:03 PST local time at Canby, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-22 13:40:08 EST (7m9s ago)
2018-02-22 10:40:08 PST local time at Canby, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 38° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for CW5416

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS